Cuddles for fluffpants only 20 minutes from Central London

London, United Kingdom
  • 1


Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


Sean and I both love travelling and cannot wait to be able to go on adventures again. Sadly our fluffy beauty called Phocatcha (Phokey) cannot come with us. We'd love to have someone staying with him so he has someone to hang out with and

Home & location

We live in Walthamstow, 7 mins walk to the Victoria line and a 20-minute tube journey into central London. We have a beautiful house with 2 bedrooms and an incredibly peaceful garden. Although the house is in close reach to the heart of

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


Please keep Phokey company and top his food and water bowl up. He goes outside for his private business and has a cat flap so is independent and he doesn't have a litter tray. Please water our plants if needed. Enjoy the house and garden.

Meet the pets

  • Phocatcha

    7 years

Sitter feedback (3)


Really enjoyed my stay at Ambra and Sean's lovely comfortable house. They made me feel very welcome, and gave good clear instructions to help make the house

Stayed · 02 Sep - 17 Sep 2021

Phokey is the fluffiest and best cat you will have the pleasure of looking after. Ambra and Sean are very welcoming, clear instructions and were very

Stayed · 27 May - 04 Jun 2021

Wonderful sit. Ambra and Sean were great hosts, welcoming, generous, kind and always taking the time to reply to my updates. Phokey is a cute and

Stayed · 19 Dec 2019 - 19 Jan 2020

Location map