Looking for caring cat sittters for easy cats in our East London

London, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hey! My son and I are travel to see family abroad, or just general holidays and weekends away. So we like to have someone here to look after our cat Panther and our young cat Loki, plus a feral cat that lives outside and comes everyday for

Home & location

We live in Clapton, Hackney. We live very close to Hackney Marshes and the River Lea which links to other marshland, a canal with many barges, parks and the Olympic Park; lovely walks for London. Some lovely cafes and local shops just up

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to feed the cats twice a day(morning and evening), top up water and biscuit bowls and keep them company too. No medication required. Another responsibility I expect of a sitter is to leave my home as clean as you

Meet the pets

  • Panther

    7 years

  • Wizard

    10 years

  • Loki

    2 years

Sitter feedback (18)

Charlotte

Sarah’s home has a lovely calm feeling. Her cats are equally chilled and tend to do their own thing. Although very different characters they all require

Stayed · 10 Sep - 12 Sep 2021
Camille

My second sit at Sarah was shorter and during a rainy weekend. This time, the cats knew me well and we all hanged around the house to avoid the rain. We had

Stayed · 18 Jun - 20 Jun 2021
Camille

My first sit at Sarah was very pleasant in the middle of June heat. Her apartment is peaceful and comfortable, with a very nice garden to hang around (and

Stayed · 16 Jun - 17 Jun 2021
Katherine

Sarah advised on the best trains to get to the housesit and showed me the ropes in her house and feeding routine for the kitties. I also met her young son

Stayed · 10 Sep - 13 Sep 2020
Sonia

Sitted for Sarah and her 2 lovely boy cats over the Chritmas period and I could´t feel more happy to have done so! All comunications we had about the house

Stayed · 23 Dec - 29 Dec 2019

Location map