Experienced dog loving kind housesitter required in SW London

London, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Caroline
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Retired couple from Barnes, SW London are looking for an experienced dog loving sitter or couple, 35+, non-smoker, to look after our 3 adorable Mini Labradoodles whilst we are away on holiday.

Home & location

We live in a lovely detached, double fronted house with delightful large garden in leafy Barnes, very close to the towpath and River Thames. We are a 10 minute walk over Hammersmith Bridge to the Tube Station and Hammersmith with all its

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Love and care for our 3 dogs. Take the dogs for at least one good walk a day (at least 1 hour) and preferably in Richmond Park. An evening short walk would be fantastic when possible. Stay in the house keeping it clean and tidy, not

Meet the pets

  • Tatty

    5 years

  • Nanouk

    4 years

  • Nettle

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Mariana

It was a pleasure taking care of Tatty, Nanouk, Nettle and also Caroline & Simon's house. The communication with Caroline was fantastic. We did not have

Stayed · 30 Jul - 12 Aug 2019
Melissa

Simon and Caroline are lovely, welcoming people who made sure everything was comfortable and welcoming. They have a lovely home in Barnes, with convenient

Stayed · 08 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Zakia

Caroline made everything quite simple and enjoyable by establishing a mutual trust from the very start. She’s just brilliant! This sit was great for many

Stayed · 25 Jul - 07 Aug 2018
Jonna

Caroline has a really beautiful house in Barnes, with a big beautiful garden. The dogs are lovely and a pleasure to work with. Very sweet and well behaved.

Stayed · 14 May - 23 May 2018
Jen and Graeme

We really enjoyed spending time at Caroline's. Its lovely spacious home in a great location. It was easy to look after the dogs, they are so friendly, and

Stayed · 07 Apr - 21 Apr 2018

Location map