August in Putney, London with a beautiful apartment taking care

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Matthew
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

My Fiancee and I have just relocated to London from the US. I work as a Product Designer and my fiancee Abi works in finance in London. We are 30 and 27 years of age and love to travel and try new things. We have one cat called Louie (Fat

Home & location

Our apartment is based in Putney, London and is a 3-minute walk from the nearest Tube station (and 5 minutes from another Tube and Train station) – about 30 minutes on the Tube into the centre of London. Our apartment is a beautiful newly

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We would be looking for someone to take care of our cat Louie. We are definitely only interested in sitters who are animal-friendly. This would involve: - Feeding him twice a day - Changing his litter box - Playing with him and giving him

Meet the pets

  • Louie

    5 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sony

It was a pleasure to take care of Louie. He is a really adorable and affectionate little kitten, who was really playful. I already miss him! Matthew and Abi

Stayed · 24 Jan - 26 Jan 2020
Flora

Looking after Louie was so much fun; as soon as he gets to know you he is super affectionate and will demand tummy strokes for hours on end. Matt and Abi

Stayed · 28 Oct - 01 Nov 2018
Kerstin

I enjoyed my housesit for Abi and Mathew in every possible way. The apartment was beautiful to stay in and Louie, the cat was a great cat companion to have

Stayed · 22 Jun - 03 Jul 2018
Jane

I really enjoyed looking after Louis who is a gentle, affectionate cat and easy to care for. Matt and Abi were welcoming and happy to answer my questions

Stayed · 20 Apr - 25 Apr 2018

Location map