Cat/house sitter needed for East London E14 home with one feline

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Ian
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are Ian and Andy, a fun-loving couple, recently moved to our home in Limehouse, near the Thames, with our 9 year old cat, Jodhpur. We're looking for a cat-loving someone or couple to look after Jodhpur and our home while we are away

Home & location

Quiet east London period terraced house in London, E14, garden, within easy reach of excellent transport routes, walks along the Thames and places of interest. Good local eateries / pubs.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking after our cat Jodhpur and keeping her company most importantly - feeding her, changing her water, she loves daily brushing and being fussed over generally! Looking after the house :) That's about it!

Meet the pets

  • Jodhpur

    Ragdoll

    9 years

Sitter feedback (15)

Jeanine

Ian and Andy are fantastic, warm, amenable and communicative hosts - I had all the information I needed for the sit, and anything I needed to ask or check

Stayed · 07 Sep - 14 Sep 2019
Sophie

I really loved pet sitting for Andy and Ian. They both have a great energy and are super easy/funny to communicate with. Jodhpur is lovely, she enjoys

Stayed · 16 Aug - 24 Aug 2019
Sarah

Ian and Andy are the loveliest of hosts. The house and garden are gorgeous and in a great location. Jodhpur was entertaining and lovely to look after

Stayed · 21 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Elizabeth

I really enjoyed house and cat sitting for Ian and Andy. Jodhpur is a very beautiful cat, who made me laugh on a daily basis. She took her time warming to

Stayed · 10 May - 15 May 2019
Jan

We can’t recommend this sit highly enough! Ian and Andy are exceptionally warm and welcoming people, it was almost a shame they had to leave! The house is

Stayed · 22 Mar - 24 Mar 2019

Location map