Sitters needed to look after two dogs in fabulous Notting Hill

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Amelia
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a professional couple working from home with two dogs. We are going away, for a short break and cannot take the dogs with us.

Home & location

We live in a three bedroomed terrace house, slap bang in the middle of the fabulous Notting Hill area. Within easy walking distance of Hyde Park and an endless choice of transport. We are just round the corner from an unlimited selection

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We have two dogs. A 10-year-old Labrador called ROCKY and a two-year-old rescue crossbreed​, MOUSA. They like to have two walks a day. I also walk them around the block for regular pees and poos every 3-4 hours and of course the

Meet the pets

  • ROCKY

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Mousa

    2 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Rakhee

This was one of our favourite sits - it was hugely rewarding caring for Mousa and Rocky, who are both characters and lovely dogs. They have a beautiful

Stayed · 24 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
Laura

We had a wonderful time sitting for Mousa and Rocky. They are very special dogs who thrive on love and attention. Amelia and George were super helpful with

Stayed · 10 Aug - 13 Aug 2019
Victoria

We enjoyed looking after Rocky and Mousa very much. Especially the walks on Wormwood Scrubs which were particularly fun. Both boys really love the time off

Stayed · 28 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Chiara

We had an incredible time housesitting for Amelia & George. The pups are adorable; Rocky is an old soul who loves nothing more than a belly rub and cuddles

Stayed · 21 Jun - 25 Jun 2019
Nhu

Our second time sitting for Amelia and George and like our first time everything was simple and convenient. The dogs (Rocky and Mousa) are both incredible

Stayed · 24 May - 27 May 2019

Location map