Dog feeding and walking. Cat feeding and cuddling.

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Rachel
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Hello! We are a lovely family based in SE London. We have a very friendly and loving dog called Bertie, and a super friendly cat called Dubbie. We have great train stations all around us for easy access to central London for tourist

Home & location

We live in leafy Sydenham, SE London. We are near land marks like Crystal Palace and Forest Hill. We are 15mins by train to Victoria and also London Bridge. We are also 30 mins by train from Charing Cross. We have the over ground at our

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Dog walking twice a day (or more if you like!). Cat and dog feeding and cuddling.

Meet the pets

  • Bertie

    Cocker Spaniel

    9 years

  • Dubbie

    2 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Reda

Nice spacious house with two most adorable pets. Dubbie is independent and peaceful while Bertie is the most loving & polite dog I’ve met!

Stayed · 27 Dec - 29 Dec 2019
Irene

Staying with Bertie and Dubbie was really enjoyable. Both boys gave me lots of fun and affection. Bertie is an easy going and affectionate dog that adores

Stayed · 17 Aug - 31 Aug 2019
cheryl

I loved sitting for Rachel as she was 100% approachable, friendly & provided digital instructions. Dubbbie & Bertie were gorgeous, well behaved and would

Stayed · 27 May - 29 May 2019
Arvid

A great housesit in Rachel's comfy home, staying there with dog Bertie and cat Dubbie. Both are playful, sweet and happy to cuddle; Bertie is extremely fond

Stayed · 17 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Caz

What a great time we had looking after Rachel and Mark's lovely pets. Bertie is such an adorable doggie! Just kept patting his soft fur and loved going to

Stayed · 16 Feb - 24 Feb 2019

Location map