Lovely Putney 2 bed house with garden + beautiful cat!

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Tom
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple in our 30s, Chloe is a teacher and I work in marketing. We both love travelling and have found trusted house sitters to be great for us as we also have a very important third person in our relationship, called Cobweb

Home & location

The property is a 2 bed house with two bathrooms. There are shops around a 3 minute walk away, and Barnes station is a 10 minute walk away. Buses run regularly from a minutes walk away into Putney centre in about 5 minutes where there is

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

We are looking for someone to look after Cobweb, which would involve making sure she doesn't get out the house (she is a house cat), feeding her twice a day and then playing with her. Then there are just some general looking after the

Meet the pets

  • Cobweb

    8 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Sally

A wonderful sit. Tom and Chloe were so kind,thoughtful and generous. I felt very much appreciated and loved my time at their lovely home. Only downside, it

Stayed · 15 Dec - 27 Dec 2019
Suzy

Had truly a wonderful sit at Tom's and Chloe's. Tom and Chloe were both very responsive and helpful and left clear instructions which was just great. Plus if

Stayed · 18 Oct - 21 Oct 2019
Wilma

Tom and Chloe were perfect hosts . Right from my first conversation with them , it was apparent that they would be an animated and loving couple . I felt

Stayed · 20 Feb - 24 Feb 2019
Nicky

Really loved this house sit! Cobweb was a dream to care for, such a sweet cat. The house was lovely with all mod cons (and a fabulous kitchen!) and in a

Stayed · 03 Aug - 13 Aug 2018
Joyce

It was a great pleasure looking after Cobweb, a playful and well-behaved cat. I will miss her morning cuddles. Tom & Chloe were superb hosts, always there if

Stayed · 26 May - 03 Jun 2018

Location map