Pet/House Sitter for 2 dogs (choc lab and retriever) in

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Liz
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am looking for a pet sitter for 4nights/5 days in May(17th to 21st). I have two dogs, a male chocolate lab (10yr) and an anxious female golden retriever (10yr), both rescued dogs. I live in Potters Bar, Herts.

Home & location

Semi-detached Bungalow with large private garden, Wi-Fi, walking distance to the shops, supermarket and train station (British Rail 20 mins from Kings Cross). Lots of woods and parks nearby for walks. Home owners car available.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

I am looking for someone to care for my two dogs, walking, feeding, playing, etc. They are not usually left alone for more than 4-5 hours a day.

Meet the pets

  • Rocco

    10 years

  • Ginny

    Golden Retriever

    10 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Jill

We had a lovely few days looking after Rocco and Ginny who are extremely sweet and loving dogs. Liz kindly lent us her car so that we could take them to

Stayed · 17 May - 21 May 2021
Susan

Rocco and Ginny are so much fun. We walked them in a wonderful park with a rich history. Ginny is a bit skittish when out and about, so we were very

Stayed · 08 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Gary

This was our second house sit for Liz and we loved it as much as the first time. Ginny and Rocco are a real pleasure to look after and they have great but

Stayed · 11 Aug - 21 Aug 2017
Gary

We loved house sitting for Liz. Ginny and Rocco were so good and Liz was a dream to work with. We hope to get the opportunity to return one day.

Stayed · 10 Aug - 18 Aug 2016
Jennifer

Liz was a fantastic homesit. Her gorgeous dogs Rocco and Ginny were brilliant and her home so comfortable and convenient to everything. We are still in

Stayed · 13 Aug - 13 Aug 2015

Location map