2 Soppy North West London spaniels need company from 16 - 25th

London, United Kingdom
  • 2


David & Darell
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing


We are based in Cricklewood, N W London, with 2 lovely rescue Spaniels that need looking after whilst we are hopefully away for 9 days in July. Comfortable house and garden, and close to all amenities and transport to central London.

Home & location

A comfortable terraced house, close to all amenities.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City


We are hoping for someone who will look after the dogs and the house and garden - routinely walking the dogs at least twice a day, and generally keeping the placed lived in and tidy. Toffee is something of an old lady these days, and takes

Meet the pets

  • Toffee

    Cocker Spaniel

    11 years

  • Obi

    Cocker Spaniel

    2 years

Sitter feedback (6)


All the thumbs up for David, Darell and the lovely Toffee! We had a fantastic stay - super comfy home on a quiet street with easy walks to transit and

Stayed · 22 Mar - 29 Mar 2019

It was lovely meeting David and Darell and looking after Toffee. David and Darell were very kind and also cooked us dinner the night prior to their trip

Stayed · 25 Sep - 06 Oct 2018

Easily five thumbs up! David and Darell are true gents, and their house reflects their impeccable taste (classic, restrained chic). All was very well

Stayed · 28 Jul - 05 Aug 2018

I doubt you'll be able to find more gracious hosts and a more loveable dog than David, Darrell and Toffee. D&D allowed me to stay a night early to

Stayed · 01 Feb - 05 Feb 2018

David and Darell went over and beyond what was necessary to make me feel at home and well informed. They even had me stay the night before so I was settled

Stayed · 10 Dec - 12 Dec 2017

Location map