Flat and kitty sitter needed - South London

Carshalton, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Daniella
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

My husband and I live in Carshalton with gorgeous little Pippin! Me, (Dani) I'm a UX designer, and my fiance (Carl) is a Process Engineer. We are originally from the green and grassy area of Norfolk, but have lived and worked in London for

Home & location

We have a 2 bedroom apartment that is based on the first floor with a large south facing balcony (Amazing for those sunny afternoons and evenings with a glass of wine in hand!) It was built last year, and we moved in last August, so it's

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Pippin loves to play and just likes to be around people so we are really looking for someone who would love to come and just be with her, play with her, feed her and fuss over her! She is an indoor cat so we make a real effort to play with

Meet the pets

  • Pippin

    1 year

Sitter feedback (6)

Imogen

We had a lovely few days taking care of the delightful little Pip for Dani & Carl. Pip was super easy to take care of and quite the character, providing much

Stayed · 31 Jul - 04 Aug 2019
Annie

Finally I got the chance to sit with a really young kitty, Pippin. I really enjoyed our games of hide and seek and chase. And her sweet cuddly side touched

Stayed · 03 Jun - 14 Jun 2019
Leah

I had such an amazing time with Pippin over the holidays! Daniella's place is beautiful, clean and quiet. It was absolutely perfect! She is so kind and

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 01 Jan 2019
Amanda

Oh, Pippin, we miss you!!! We had an absolutely lovely 3 weeks with this adorable kitty in her home. She is such a little love. She will quite happily do her

Stayed · 10 Aug - 31 Aug 2018
Danielle

This was a lovely house sit. Pip Is a cute cat, maybe a little nervous at times. but we really bonded.

Stayed · 27 Jul - 29 Jul 2018

Location map