House-sit two gorgeous dogs in Loughton

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Wajira
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello, we are looking for someone wanting to spend time with our two lovely Maltese cross dogs in our home. They are 7 years old and brother and sister. They can be playful and love walks but are just as happy being lazy with a good cuddle

Home & location

Large Townhouse in quiet cul-de-sac, but within a few minutes walk of Loughton Station. The house has a garden, kitchen with dining table, comfy living room with fibre optic broadband, HD channels and Netflix. Housesitters will stay in the

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feed and walk Honey and Milo as well as give them lots of cuddles! They are housetrained (normally scratch at the garden door if they need to go out) but on occasion they may have a little accident that will need cleaning up!

Meet the pets

  • Milo

    Coton De Tulear

    7 years

  • Honey

    Coton De Tulear

    7 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Roxana & Cristian

Milo and Honey are a super loving pair of adorable pups who will willingly steal your heart as soon as you cross the door! With two fairly marked different

Stayed · 05 Feb - 25 Feb 2020
Shontelle

Wajira was absolutely amazing and so welcoming. So generous, we absolutely had a great time house sitting Milo and Honey. It was a pleasure.

Stayed · 21 Aug - 27 Aug 2019
Adina

I took care of Milo and Honey for about 2 weeks, and it was such a lovely experience! They are absolutely adorable, and so affectionate. It´s a real treat to

Stayed · 25 Aug - 04 Sep 2018
Jeanine

Honey and Milo, oh my goodness, the most adorable little dogs who will melt your heart! Milo is a sensitive soul and Honey is a little sweetheart - they both

Stayed · 09 Jun - 17 Jun 2018
Paul

For a start: it's a 2 minutes walk from Primala's home to Loughton tube station, and then 35 minutes of Central Line straight into central London. Important!

Stayed · 15 Sep - 24 Sep 2017

Location map