Sudbury Hill west of London - handy for London but also lots of

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Jane
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I live in a semi detached house in Sudbury Hill - I know my neighbours all by name. The area is well served with trains - we are in the Piccadilly Line (35-40 mins to centre of london) and have an hourly mainline train to Marylebone which

Home & location

I have a lovely bright home with a south facing garden . I have a sitting room to the front and a separate lounge and kitchen and large dining table that seats 10. Overlooking my back garden-the kitchen has folding sliding doors they open

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The dogs are a mum and daughter. They are never left for more than 6 hours-. They are walked for 1 hour twice a day - Jammy does not like being on her lead so much but does like to be walked and once off the lead will set her own pace

Meet the pets

  • Jammy

    Bichon Frise

    7 years

  • Smartie

    Bichon Frise

    5 years

Sitter feedback (8)

janine

The most well-behaved cuddly dogs I have looked after, so well done Jane! Smartie and Jammy are the best walking companions, not only do they love the walks

Stayed · 23 Sep - 27 Sep 2019
Susan

Jammy and Smartie are the sweetest little dogs - no trouble at all, good natured and a pleasure to take on walks; they get along well with people and other

Stayed · 17 Sep - 18 Sep 2019
Vernon

Beautiful house and garden with bubbles spa. Two cuddly doggies who love a run in the park. Jane ,a great host makes you feel welcome Donna and Vern

Stayed · 08 Jul - 11 Jul 2019
Marc

We booked this sit with Jane just a couple weeks ahead of the dates and were more than happy to simply fill the small gap we had between current bookings

Stayed · 21 May - 23 May 2019
Louise

I had a lovely time at Jane's. The house is bright with a freshly decorated guest bedroom. She has a beautiful garden which was lovely to sit out in with

Stayed · 15 May - 19 May 2019

Location map