Cat sitting in London near Crouch End

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Rosa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, My name is Rosa, I'm Spanish and have lived in London for 26 years. I'm a Psychotherapist. I absolutely love animals and I finally got a pet 4 years ago, my boy ragdoll Elai. He's 4 years old. He's very cute, adorable, very sociable

Home & location

I live in North London between Turnpike Lane and Crouch End. Crouch End is one of my favourite areas in London with a real village feel to it. It has lots of lovely funky cafes and restaurants as well as 2 cinemas. I live 8 min walk from

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Elai is very easy going and playful. He will follow you around the house a lot. As a ragdoll he's extremely social and gets stressed if he spends too much time on his own. I work from home a lot so that's ok. Particularly during lockdown

Meet the pets

  • Elai

    Ragdoll

    4 years

Sitter feedback (9)

Melody

I had a fantastic time looking after Elai. He is a gorgeous fluff ball, easy to live with and he quickly familiarised himself with me once I started playing

Stayed · 11 Sep - 07 Oct 2021
Teodora

Rosa is friendly, organised and very efficient person who is easy to communicate with. She kept in touch throughout for any queries I had. Her cat is a

Stayed · 17 Feb - 26 Feb 2020
Tomas

I recently house/cat sat for Rosa in her lovely apartment in London. Rosa is an example of a very caring cat owner, she absolutely adores her fluffy boy :)

Stayed · 31 Jan - 02 Feb 2020
Tiziana

I've greatly enjoyed my stay with Elai, he's a super fluffy and beautiful boy cat who likes human interaction above all. He is curious of whatever you are

Stayed · 17 Jan - 20 Jan 2020
Verity

This is roughly the 5th time I've house sat for Rosa. Elai is a fantastically fun cat to look after and Rosa is such an amazing host! She's very organised

Stayed · 22 Dec - 26 Dec 2019

Location map