Easter Catsitting in a Central London townhouse

London, United Kingdom
  • 2cat

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Two lovely four year old cats, Innes & Fentiman, require some tlc whilst we are out of town. Our house is in Walthamstow in Central London with restaurants, pubs & delis on the doorstep. The house has excellent transport links with

Home & location

Under ten minute walk to underground station, well located on the Victoria Line and Overground, 25 minutes to Oxford Circus. Semi-detached terrace; three double bedrooms, kitchen, seperate lounge, garden. Walthamstow E17, North London.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding our 2 lovely cats 3 times a day (timed cat feeder available), ensuring water bowl is full, clearing litter trays, playing with cats. Both are rescue cats, Fen (Ginger) is super friendly, Innis (black and white) is shy and very

Meet the pets

  • Fen

    5 years

  • Innis

    5 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Jesse

Relaxed and easy sit. Two independent cats - Fen was super lovely and friendly, Innis just did own thing and was no bother. Sarah left the key in a secure

Stayed · 19 Apr - 23 Apr 2019
Dora

Fen and Innis are absolutely cute, Innis didn't love too much human contact, while Fen was always there, nice and ready for food and cuddles. The position

Stayed · 17 Dec - 28 Dec 2018
Ann

We absolutely loved Fen and Innis. One was very playful and one very shy and both took a liking to us in their own way coming and playing and the shy one

Stayed · 21 Feb - 26 Feb 2018
Mary

Really great house sitting opportunity. Fen and Innis were very nice to look after, easy going, friendly. Loved the area, lots of amenities within walking

Stayed · 03 Jan - 10 Jan 2018
Sarah

We recently completed two housesits for Sarah and Will (one for 3 weeks and one for 5 days). Their two indoor cats, Fen and Innis, are lovely and as

Stayed · 28 Apr - 21 May 2017

Location map