Calm and quiet couple/person for our precious 2 dogs and 4 cats

London, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 4

Dates

Alison
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hi, we are Alison and Chris. We have used Trusted Housesitters 5 times and have been very impressed with all our Sitters, who have shown the utmost love and care for our furry family. We now need to find another person or couple who

Home & location

Our home is a calm and peaceful environment in SE London. It is a semi-detached house with off street parking. We have a beautiful garden and pond with different places to sit and enjoy it. There is a living room, dining room

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The biggest requirement is loving and caring for our furry ones and being around during the day. Wurzel and Grace need walking twice a day, in the morning and late afternoon/early evening. Everyone gets fed twice a day and they are all

Meet the pets

  • Wurzel

    12 years

  • Grace

    3 years

  • Cheech

    15 years

  • Isabella

    7 years

  • Louis

    7 years

  • Emile

    6 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Laila

We had a great time in the house with the 6 of them!. Wurzul and Grace are amazing!! we really love them from the first moment! both are really funny. We

Stayed · 21 Dec 2019 - 13 Jan 2020
santiago

It was a pleasure to spend time in Alison and Chris´home. The house is beautiful, with a beautiful garden!! And Wurze and the cats are lovely, very friendly

Stayed · 24 Aug - 09 Sep 2018

Location map