Cat Sitters wanted to look after 2 friendly cats in Southfields

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sara and Morgan
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are two young(ish) professionals working in finance and healthcare. We are lucky to own our 3 bedroom maisionette in Southfields, near the Wimbledon Tournament. We let our spare room on Airbnb for a couple weeks a month, so the room for

Home & location

Southfields is in Zone 3, if coming and going by tube, it is Wimbledon branch of the district line. If you are driving, we can arrange a permit for you in advance so you can park in our street. The house itself is on the first and second

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Food times:Wet food: Between 6-7pm, or whenever you get home if later. Half a packet of the Felix for Grizzie for dinner. He’s very fussy, and rarely finishes his food. Saphie has a ½ special diet packet for dinner and a spoonful of tap

Meet the pets

  • Grizzie

    4 years

  • Saphie

    3 years

Sitter feedback (7)

John

Staying in Sara and Morgan’s home was both a joy and a privilege. Sapphie and Grizzie are two beautiful and affectionate cats; such strong personalities

Stayed · 24 Dec 2019 - 11 Jan 2020
Leila

Sara and Morgan are wonderful people with a beautiful home! They were kind, welcoming, and made me feel right at home. Their home is also well connected to

Stayed · 04 Oct - 06 Oct 2019
Candice

I only just realised you could write reviews here so wanted to leave a quick note here to say that if you are a cat lover...you will LOVE Grizzie and Saphie

Stayed · 13 Jun - 18 Jun 2019
Heloise

Saphie and Grizzie are an adorable, friendly and easy to look after duo. Saphie is gorgeous and Grizzie is a real charmer... our favourite cats this year

Stayed · 03 May - 06 May 2019
Sarah

Had a dream come true looking after Grizzie and Saphie as I had never been around a Maine Coon. Sara and Morgan were very organised with instructions and

Stayed · 16 Feb - 03 Mar 2019

Location map