Hiccup and Nyeusi

Putney, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Nicole
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I need a house sitter for my charming dog and cat. Cairn terrier dog needs to be walked twice a day. I live in a Victorian terrace 4 bedroom house near green spaces and the river Thames . Good public transport, bus train and tube. Hiccup

Home & location

Close to shops and open spaces. Got wifi facilities. Tv . Mainline station and 2 underground stations and many bus routes

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Looking for someone to walk my dog twice a day and keep my house and garden tidy

Meet the pets

  • Hiccup Rose

    Cairn Terrier

    6 years

  • Nyeusi

    12 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Richard

I had the most wonderful of weeks in Putney looking after Hiccup and Nyeusi for Nicole. Nicole was most welcoming...allowing me to stay the night before as

Stayed · 29 Aug - 05 Sep 2019
Julie

We were very fortunate to have the opportunity to look after Hiccup Rose and Nyeusi and care for Nicole's very comfortable home in Putney. Hiccup Rose is a

Stayed · 16 Jul - 24 Jul 2019
Grehan

A very comfortable & convenient house with the delightful Nyeusi. Sadly, Daisy is no longer her companion. Highly recommend the house sit.

Stayed · 20 Oct - 01 Nov 2018
Amy

Can't say enough good things about this extraordinary woman. She's very appreciative of the effort sitters make with her lovely pets, and trusts you and your

Stayed · 09 Feb - 25 Feb 2018
Jean-Claude

Hi Nicole, Nice to meet you! your house, is confortable and Quiet! It's not far to visit London central. See you soon! JCGGMIDOL

Stayed · 20 Dec - 29 Dec 2017

Location map