East London townhouse (with roof terrace!) and one loving tabby

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Charlotte
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello, we are Charlotte and Lance, and we share our home with our tabby cat Ophelia. We like to travel, and we would love for someone to look after Ophelia and make use of our home when we are away. We're located in East London, within

Home & location

The house is spread over three floors, with a roof terrace which is great in summer months; we've got a table and chairs and a couple of sun loungers up there at the moment. Any sitters will have use of our large guest bedroom with king

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

General cat maintenance - feeding, head scratching, the slightly less appealing but necessary cleaning out the litter tray. Ophelia is very low maintenance, she enjoys company and will probably follow you around the house when you're in

Meet the pets

  • Ophelia

    10 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Dee

We had a most enjoyable sit in Charlotte and Lances, over Christmas and new year . As it was our second sit we were greeted by Ophelia with great purrs of

Stayed · 20 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Jonathon

Charlotte was fantastic to sit for. All food and instructions were left so they were easy to find. Charlotte was easy to contact and left us everything we

Stayed · 29 Nov - 01 Dec 2019
Dee

Sitting with Ophelia and in Charlotte and Lance’s home was a pleasure from we arrived till we left. We met with Charlotte the day before our sit and were

Stayed · 10 Aug - 24 Aug 2019

Location map