Parents of 2 lovely affectionate cats

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Viviane
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a young (39 years old) Brazilian couple, with no kids living in London. I’m a general manager in a restaurant and my husband is a tattoo artist! We work a lot and sometimes my husband travels to Brazil to spend some time tattooing

Home & location

We live in a really central area in London. We have access to loads of different buses 6 minutes walking and a tube station (8 minutes walk). It’s a building and we live on the ground floor. There is a park in front of the building

  • Apartment
  • Basic WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The most important thing for us here is the wellbeing of our cats. They eat 4 times a day (we have an automatic feeder! So just need to set up and be happy!), mainly wet food (we always have enough for a month...) are indoors (with a cat

Meet the pets

  • Black

    2 years

  • Sabbath

    2 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Anna

We really enjoyed looking after Black and Sabbath, they are the most adorable, friendly and playful kittens. Viviane was very helpful and gave us all the

Stayed · 15 Nov - 19 Nov 2019
John

Viviane and Sandro are a really lovely couple. It’s impossible not to be swept up by their enthusiasm and zest for life - particularly their two cats Black

Stayed · 03 Sep - 08 Sep 2019
Maciej

Viviane gave us detailed instructions and useful tips which made our stay a pleasure - both for us and the cats. We were able to read up on everything before

Stayed · 27 Jul - 04 Aug 2019

Location map