Couple required to look after our house and our much-loved pets

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Richard
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a small family looking for a house sitter for a week. We also have a charming, and very loving, Boarder Terrier and 2 lovely, soft cats. However, they don't see eye to eye with our dog and so they live upstairs. We live close to a

Home & location

A modest house but with all the mod cons. Near the tube (10 mins), and all the history and culture of central London on tap just 30 minutes away. The world-famous tennis venue is just across the park too.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Just to walk the dog twice a day in the local park and then feed the dog, two cats and the fish, perhaps with a few cuddles along the way (perhaps not the fish though)!

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    Border Terrier

    7 years

  • Ozzie

    British Shorthair

    8 years

  • Clive

    British Shorthair

    8 years

  • fish

Sitter feedback (3)

Katie

It was a lucky day we got this sit. Poppy the dog is the coolest dog we have had the pleasure of loving. She is a great walker and we enjoyed many local

Stayed · 24 Aug - 30 Aug 2019
Patricia

I have just had the pleasure of looking after the pussy cats, Poppy the dog and goldfish for Richard and his lovely family. They made me very welcome and

Stayed · 19 Aug - 25 Aug 2018
JENNIFER

Dear Richard, thank you for trusting us with your charming animals and lovely home. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and hope that the animals enjoyed our

Stayed · 04 Aug - 12 Aug 2018

Location map