Buster and Stan

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Melissa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! We are Melissa and Sean, 2 very busy professionals living in the heart of SW12, a great neighbourhood with lots of green space and commons. We are looking for dog lovers (preferably 2 of you) to take very good care of our 2 beloved

Home & location

We live in a 4 bed, 2 bath victorian house in the heart of Balham, SW12 on a quiet road with a small garden. The bedrooms we have are both doubles right next door to the bathroom. Balham is a very lively area with everything you could

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

2 dog walks per day Feed dogs Sit with dogs and not leave them alone for more than 4 hours at any time.

Meet the pets

  • Buster

    Border Terrier

    6 years

  • Stan

    Border Terrier

    4 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Melinda and Kevin

If you're a house sitter looking to stay around London for a while, we would highly recommend Melissa and Sean's home. We stayed over the holidays and had a

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 08 Jan 2020
Debs

We loved this house sit! We instantly felt welcome in Melissa and Sean's home , and after being shown the ropes we had a great evening getting to know them

Stayed · 26 Sep - 06 Oct 2019
Libby

We had a wonderful time at Melissa and Sean’s beautiful home is S.W London. You will feel instantly at home! Only a 5 minute walk to the local village, great

Stayed · 15 Aug - 18 Aug 2019

Location map