Pet Sitter needed for our two jack russels.

London, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Penny
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a couple in our 70s looking for a house sitter for our two jack russels - Florence and Fred. Florence extremely calm; Fred naughty and nervous.

Home & location

Just off the Kings Road and within walking distance to Hyde Park and Sloane Square.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Morning dog walk to the park. Taking dogs out again during the day. Feeding dogs in the morning.

Meet the pets

  • Florence

    Jack Russell Terrier

    11 years

  • Fred

    Jack Russell Terrier

    8 years

  • Gigi

    Jack Russell Terrier

    3 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Michael

We loved looking after Florence and Fred, they are two adorable souls who will give you so much love and fill your days with happiness. Penny and Robert’s

Stayed · 29 Jan - 22 Feb 2020
Beatriz

It has been an absolutely pleasure to look after Florence and Fred. They are so affectionate and gave us LOTS of love. The house it’s really comfortable

Stayed · 21 Sep - 28 Sep 2019
Carolina

Penny and Robert welcomed us with open arms and treated us like a member of the family. Their home is very comfortable and Penny provided us with all we

Stayed · 06 Jul - 12 Jul 2019
lydia

Penny was very welcoming and gave full instructions to their lovely house. They were accommodating and always available if ever I had a problem or a

Stayed · 21 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Ana-Maria

Fabulous times with Fred and Florence in one of the most beautiful and comfortable homes I have stayed since starting my journey with TrustedHousesitters

Stayed · 02 Feb - 05 Mar 2018

Location map