An April week in London with Reggae and Shadow

London, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 1

Dates

Ilya
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Looking for trusted house sitters to look after our dog and cat while we're away for week in April. This housesit can start either on 17th or 18th of April, depending on your circumstances. Dog is called Reggae, she's a beautiful 6 year

Home & location

One bedroom, ground floor apartment with large private garden. Located in South Tottenham, North London, with excellent transport links. Lea River with its swans, longboats, parks and marshes is a very nice and surprisingly full of wild

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

The usual: feeding twice a day, dog walking at least twice a day. Reggae needs to walk at least 1.5 hours a day to release her energy. Reggae can't stay inside the house without supervision, but she can be left in the garden if you'd like

Meet the pets

  • Reggae

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Shadow

    2 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Mary

What a wonderful time we had! It was a pleasure meeting new friends over a warm meal and staying in their lovely home! Reggae and Shadow were the sweetest

Stayed · 28 Dec 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
Steph

I had such a lovely time looking after Reggae and Shadow! Reggae is such a beautiful and playful little girl and Shadow, while a little shy to begin with, is

Stayed · 09 Aug - 13 Aug 2019
Stella

We had a lovely time looking after Reggae whilst Ilya was on holiday. Ilya is a very friendly and caring person. Reggae is an adorable dog, very easy to look

Stayed · 06 Dec - 14 Dec 2017
Dayana

Looking after Reggae was incredible experience, she is lovely, sweet and well behave. I have a great time.

Stayed · 29 Sep - 07 Oct 2017
Yanli

It was a really lovely weekend spending time with Reggae. She is so smart. She also like to play ball. When I am having nap during the day, she would come to

Stayed · 26 May - 28 May 2017

Location map