Lovely light and airy one-bed in Primrose Hill with friendly

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Maria
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Nice to e-meet you! I am Maria - a 38-year-old Spanish and Italian motorsport professional, and I have been living in London for the past 11 years (though previously I have lived in Madrid and in Rome). I live with my lovely 16-year-old

Home & location

My home is a lovely one double bedroom flat on the second floor of a converted Georgian house in the heart of London's Primrose Hill. A 452 Sq.Ft / 42 sq.m. flat with high ceilings and big windows, a lovely cosy bedroom overlooking private

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Dalí is very friendly but sleeps most of the day. He only eats wet food (2-3 times a day) and normally wakes up around 7am, and it is important for him to take his medicine twice a day, but normally he eats it voluntarily if well disguised

Meet the pets

  • Dalí

    Birman

    16 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Sony

This stay was absolutely impeccable! Maria is so easy to handle everything in a cool way. A great communicator, she will provide a perfect list of

Stayed · 04 Sep - 13 Sep 2021
Graziella

I spent a great few days getting to know the lovely Dalì in Camden Town. Maria was a great host making me feel welcome and at ease in her cozy and perfectly

Stayed · 21 Jul - 25 Jul 2021
Hilary

Maria is such a lovely lady! She is open and friendly and we got along really well and I'm happy to have met her. Maria's apartment is homely and bright and

Stayed · 04 Jul - 12 Jul 2021
Adam

We had a wonderful Housesit at Maria’s apartment looking after the most gorgeous little fluffball called Dali! Maria was incredibly welcoming, went through

Stayed · 05 May - 09 May 2021

Location map