Pet/Home sitter required to look after our home and 7 month old

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Deni
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hey, my name is Deni and we have a small family with a 4 year old boy and a 7 month old cocker spaniel. We love the outdoor, being adventurous, going on road trips and having fun with our 4 legged boy. Our home is our zen and we maintain a

Home & location

We have a 2 bedroom first floor apartment in a very well located building which consists of a total of 5 apartments. There is one other puppy in the building and all of our neighbours are amazing. Our apartment has 2 bathrooms and offers a

  • Apartment
  • Disabled access
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Simply to look after our lovely home and Milo. Milo is very energetic and loves a routine. He will not refuse a walk. He sleeps in his crate and has breakfast at 7:30am and right before needs to be taken out for a pee break. His dinner is

Meet the pets

  • Milo

    Cocker Spaniel

    under 1

Sitter feedback (2)

Hannah

We were lucky enough to spend several weeks looking after Milo this summer - he is an adorable dog with a loving personality and we had a very hard time

Stayed · 15 Jul - 17 Aug 2021
Kara

I had a really great time looking after Milo. He has such a sweet and loving personality and definitely never gets bored of playing fetch! Haha

Stayed · 14 Jun - 20 Jun 2021

Location map