Summer in London.

London, United Kingdom
  • 3
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family of three plus many lovely pets. We have three cats, one dogs, a terrapin and a young gentle corn snake. It sound mad but I promise you it isn't. It is a very peaceful and fun home.

Home & location

We live in a four bed terraced house with a garden in a nice and green area. We are in the village whete there are grocery shops and a pub, cafes and restaurants and a lovely park just across the road. It is not far from the hustle and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

We need someone to keep an eye on our pets and house while we are away. We need someone who is responsible, and adores cats The terrapin will only need feeding daily and the snake will need his water changed and fed every ten days

Meet the pets

  • Makkia

    8 years

  • Polo

    5 years

  • Palla

    5 years

  • Siegfried

    Corn Snake

    5 years

Sitter feedback (6)

Kate

Lovely comfortable house just opposite a big park which is great for walking the dogs. We loved staying here. The two dogs, Otis and Dylan, are adorable and

Stayed · 08 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
Bruce

Sarah's post for a house sitter is 100% accurate, she writes "2 dogs, 4 cats, a snake and terripin, sounds mad, but I promise you it isn't", and it isn't

Stayed · 15 Feb - 24 Feb 2019
Felix

We had an incredible time at Sarah’s house! She was so nice with us all the time and her house it’s beautiful and very well conected. But most important of

Stayed · 05 Aug - 25 Aug 2018
Suzan

Sarah and her family have a beautiful house with a lovely garden. It might sound like a lot of work but it really isn‘t. All pets are sweet and easy to deal

Stayed · 30 Jul - 20 Aug 2017
Janet

Thanks Sarah & family for choosing us for your sit. Thanks also for your kind hospitality. You have a lovely home and great pets! At first we thought it

Stayed · 05 Apr - 18 Apr 2017

Location map