Seeking a house sitter for our gorgeous 14 year old cat

London, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Polly
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

21Dec2019-07Jan2020
8-11 applicants

Introduction

My husband and I are looking for a female cat sitter to look after our gorgeous 15 year old tabby cat. We live in a lovely, tidy 3 bedroom modern new build house in south west London (Earlsfield) in close proximity to Earlsfield station

Home & location

We have wifi, a computer and sky TV. The nearest tube station in Earlsfield which is 8 mins away where you also find plenty of lovely restaurants and bars. We are also very close to 3 lovely parks and a short 6 mins walk to Southside

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Monkey is diagnosed with a thyroid disorder so a sitter needs to be able to administer drugs twice a day - morning and evening. This consists of a syringe of medicine to be given orally. Monkey is very good at taking the medicine and isn’t

Meet the pets

  • Monkey

    15 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Ally

Quick visit but always a pleasure to be back, wonderful sit amazing Monkey, Thank you for having me back x

Stayed · 20 Sep - 22 Sep 2019
Ally

Back again with Miss Monkey! As always Polly and Mark go out of their way to make me feel beyond welcome in their home. I look forward to seeing them all and

Stayed · 27 Jun - 30 Jun 2019
Ally

Wonderful Polly, Wonderful Monkey, Wonderful sit :) x

Stayed · 12 Jun - 19 Jun 2019
Ally

Back again to see wonderful Miss Monkey, Polly and Mark are amazing as always. Perfect sit,perfect home, perfect cat!!!!!. 10/10 :)

Stayed · 01 Jun - 03 Jun 2019
Ally

Such a pleasure to be back in Polly and Marks wonderful home! As always Polly was a star in making sure my sit was perfect and I had a wonderful time with

Stayed · 21 Dec 2018 - 08 Jan 2019

Location map