House sitting with Sherlock and Harley!

London, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Kim & Laura
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We are a couple in our early 30's looking for a house sitter to come and stay at our lovely two bed flat in Streatham Hill, London. We have two gorgeous kitties, Sherlock (3.5 years old) and Harley (2.5 years old), who will need some

Home & location

Two bed flat in Streatham Hill, London. 6 mins walk from the train station. Lovely quiet street. Second and third floor, own private entrance. Free parking on the street.

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

We would need house sitters to look after our cats, including feeding, litter trays, cuddles, as well as keeping our home safe and tidy!

Meet the pets

  • Sherlock

    British Shorthair

    4 years

  • Harley

    3 years

Sitter feedback (20)

Candice

I had the absolute pleasure of minding Harley & Sherlock. They were such sweet fur-balls who were so curious and affectionate. They come and go as they

Stayed · 28 Sep - 01 Oct 2019
susan

We love our sits here with two gorgeous and loveable cats. We keep on coming back

Stayed · 03 Aug - 05 Aug 2019
susan

Another lovely house sit here. Gorgeous cats sherlock and harley kept us entertained. Great place to be if you want to see more of London . Thanks for

Stayed · 19 Jul - 21 Jul 2019
Jesse

Perfect sitting experience for Sherlock and Harley, the Super-kitties of Kim and Laura. These two furries were a delight to look after, with their distinct

Stayed · 29 Jun - 06 Jul 2019
susan

Our second sit here. very enjoyable with harley and sherlock. lovely home. Great area,handy for lots of things to do and see. Thank you for having us. xxx

Stayed · 14 Jun - 16 Jun 2019

Location map