Comfortable home in London

Lower Clapton, United Kingdom
  • 3

Dates

Josh and Ellen
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Josh is originally from the USA and Ellen from the UK, but they met in Montreal, Canada. We travel as a family at least once a year, whether to visit family or explore a different part of the world. We have lived in Hackney for almost 6

Home & location

Our home is located in a quiet cul de sac in the Lower Clapton area of Hackney. It’s a spacious 3-bedroom, 2-bathroom property with a sunny garden. The house is fully equipped with appliances, central heating, fast Wi-fi, a smart TV, and

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City

Responsibilities

Morpheus is a very old furry beast now, and in addition to gentle love he needs medication: * He has an underactive thyroid and has a measured dose of liquid that’s added to his wet food twice a day. * We also sprinkle a YuMove capsule

Meet the pets

  • Morpheus

    18 years

  • Ginky Miku

    Tonkinese

    under 1

  • Raziel Raoul

    Tonkinese

    under 1

  • fish

Sitter feedback (2)

Siena

Ellen and Josh are the loveliest couple and so generous. I felt very welcomed into their home by them and it was an absolute pleasure to look after Chai and

Stayed · 21 Aug - 29 Aug 2019
Clementine

Had the absolute pleasure of looking after Chai and Morpheus, who are some of the sweetest animals you could imagine. Chai can take a day to get accustomed

Stayed · 18 Dec - 30 Dec 2018

Location map