Baloo

Maida Vale, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Alexandra
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Hello! I'm Alexa (Baloo's mom) and this is the 3rd time we try the option of pet sitters staying at our place. My partner (Ivan) and I think it would be really good for him to stay at home with a lovely person to take care of him while we

Home & location

We live in Maida Vale, which is a lovely area in West London. It's a very nice area with lot's of coffee shops, good restaurants, big parks (if you enjoy working out and enjoy the fresh air we are close to Paddington Recreation Ground

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

The main responsibility is Baloo and he is a very easy going dog (you will be surprised how smart and sweet he is) 9:30am (ish) we take him out (40 minutes approx.) for a walk 2pm (ish) we take him out (20 minutes) for a pee and poop

Meet the pets

  • Baloo

    Mix-Breed

    9 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Roxana & Cristian

We were fortunate to have the opportunity to spend these days with Baloo: an adorable, huggable, and tender big boy which is, hands down, the most educated

Stayed · 08 Jan - 15 Jan 2020
Esteban

This was our first housesitting and it couldn't have been better. We immeadiately fell in love with Baloo, a lovely teddy bear. He is the best companion

Stayed · 08 Oct - 14 Oct 2019
Kiara

Alexandra and Ivan live in a lovely flat that is close to everything you could need or want to see in London. Their Baloo is an absolute teddy bear- so

Stayed · 27 Apr - 06 May 2019

Location map