Dog Sitter needed for 2 female dogs. Large house and fenced

Maidenhead, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Gillian
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

Our names are Gill and Maurice. We are both just about retired! Maurice had two hotels nearby and I worked in HR for many companies, Channel 4 for a long time and O2 was my last company. We have 3 grown up children, one living in Singapore

Home & location

5 bedroom detached house with 3 bathrooms. Large kitchen/dining room/family room. Separate lounge and separate utility room. Old cottage style

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

No real responsibilities in the house apart from normal clearing up after yourself. We have 5 bedrooms, 2 of which are ensuite and one ensuite one is on the ground floor. Central heating throughout. We would expect the Dishwasher/washing

Meet the pets

  • Pinna

    15 years

  • Rosie

    6 years

Sitter feedback (3)

Paige

We had an amazing time in Maidenhead with Rosie and Pinna. Both amazing dogs who are very easy to take care of! Gill and Maurice are very lovely people and

Stayed · 04 Mar - 13 Mar 2019
Naomi

Russ and I have had the pleasure of sitting for Gill and Maurice twice now. They have a beautiful cottage with a lovely garden in the countryside near

Stayed · 19 Apr - 28 Apr 2018
Barry

Pet/house sitting for Gill & Maurice was an absolute pleasure. They have a lovely home and even lovelier dogs who I became very attached to by the point it

Stayed · 15 Feb - 12 Mar 2018

Location map