House and pet sitter

Malmesbury, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Lynley
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

05Apr2020-11Apr2020

Introduction

Hi we are a family of 3, a teen boy plus our beloved rescue dog Bella, our middle eastern saluki. We live in a character terrace cottage in the lovely old town of Malmesbury, in the Cotswolds, Wiltshire.

Home & location

Our house is an 3 level terrace cottage dating back to the 1600s. It has a wood burning fire and central heating, modern kitchen and bathroom with a small easy care garden. It is located on the High Street, and has no parking on site

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Walk our dog 2-3 times a day (at least one decent walk and 2 quick 'wee' walks). Keep our home clean and tidy (as we left it) including basic care for our garden if required.

Meet the pets

  • Bella

    Saluki

    6 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Cheryl

I wholeheartedly recommend dog sitting Bella. We had the pleasure of looking after the sweetest Saluki in the whole world (ok, I might be biased) for three

Stayed · 15 Dec 2019 - 04 Jan 2020
ruth

We enjoyed meeting Lynley, her husband & son & found everything well organised for our arrival. Their house is very old but comfortable with all mod cons

Stayed · 18 Jul - 28 Jul 2019
Hannah

We had a great time getting to know Bella and Daisy! Although Bella is a little shy with new people, she soon warmed up and loved having a cuddle on the

Stayed · 14 Apr - 21 Apr 2019
jo

Lynley's cottage is a beautiful and comfortable home to stay in an interesting and lovely old town. Everything is only a short walk away and there are dozens

Stayed · 31 Mar - 06 Apr 2018
Michael

Lynley has a fantastic house about 10 minute drive from Malmesbury , it's really is a lovely house , old yet modern . If you like the idea like me of staying

Stayed · 23 Jul - 11 Aug 2017

Location map