Sociable, loving and talkative cat needs company while I am away

Manchester, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Gergana
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

22Feb2020-08Mar2020
4-7 applicants

Introduction

Hi, I am a young professional in full-time employment. I am going on a holiday and would like my fluffy bundle of joy, Ginger, to have some company at home - essential for him as he is extremely sociable! He is 4 years old and very well

Home & location

My home is in Hulme, 5-minute walk from Asda superstore. It's very convenient to get to using public transport (bus lines 85 & 86), by car (close to Princess Rd and Chorlton Rd), or by foot (25-minute walk to Oxford Rd Station). I do have a

  • Apartment
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Please bare in mind that Ginger is an indoor cat, and because I live on the 3rd floor, I avoid leaving the windows wide open. However, I leave him to chill out and watch cat TV on the balcony every day. You will need to feed Ginger 3 times

Meet the pets

  • Ginger

    4 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Danielle

We had a great stay at Gergana's! She was very easy to communicate with and left us easy to follow instructions to look after Ginger. He's a sweet cat who

Stayed · 15 Aug - 19 Aug 2019
Kate

Gergana's place is lovely, clean, and her instructions are great. Ginger is a gorgeous sweetheart, you'll love him straight away! I highly recommend house

Stayed · 21 Jun - 26 Jun 2019
elaine

Communication with gergana was very good. I did have some concerns about the health of her cat who was quite overweight and living in quite a small flat.

Stayed · 21 Mar - 24 Mar 2019
Stephanie

Had a great time taking care of Ginger, he is the most cuddley sweetheart I’ve ever met and I really enjoyed Manchester. Would love to sit for her again

Stayed · 23 Dec 2018 - 04 Jan 2019
Kelly

Gergana was such a pleasure to work with and Ginger was great company. Their home was very comfortable and they gave me great instructions. The bus stop is

Stayed · 10 May - 14 May 2018

Location map