EXPERIENCED HOUSESITTER REQUIRED TO SPOIL THREE CATS IN

Manchester, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 3

Dates

Pam
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are a professional, retired, same sex couple (female) in our sixties. We have three cats, Mishka (13), Jake and Ravi both approximately 7 years. We also have Hattie and Kizzy two 7 year old Tibetan Terriers who sometimes travel with us

Home & location

We are hoping to travel in Scotland for four weeks leaving on 6th September and returning on 4th October. We would like housesitters to arrive on 5th September and leave on the day we return (4th October). THIS SIT IS ENTIRELY DEPENDENT ON

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

The cats need feeding twice a day. They come & go through the microchipped cat flap so there are no litter trays to be emptied. Jake and Ravi are very friendly and love human company. Mishka is more self-contained, but she likes being

Meet the pets

  • Hattie

    Tibetan Terrier

    7 years

  • Kizzy

    Tibetan Terrier

    7 years

  • Mishka

    13 years

  • Jake

    7 years

  • Ravi

    7 years

Sitter feedback (10)

Laila

We want to say that we were very lucky to have enjoyed the company of Mishka, Jake and Ravi for a month! =) the 3 are a beauty !! and very different between

Stayed · 29 Aug - 01 Oct 2019
Daniel

We have become regular sitters at Pam and Jan's now, and – thanks to their welcoming nature – always feel at home in their house. This sit was the first time

Stayed · 21 Apr - 27 Apr 2019
Daniel

We’ve done housesits for Pam and Jan a few times in the past, and it's always a pleasure to look after their pets in their lovely home. This was the first

Stayed · 13 Feb - 18 Feb 2019
Terry

Dear Pam and Jen Sorry we have not written this before. Our time in Manchester was super. We felt immediately comfortable in Pam's home. There were so

Stayed · 07 Oct - 01 Nov 2018
Former Member

Stayed · 14 Mar - 22 Mar 2018

Location map