SHORE FARM

Manningtree, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Teresa
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We have lived in the Wrabness for 20+ years, We are in our mid 50's with grown up children. My husband Nick is an Engineer and currently CEO of a business, I am a housekeeper for a house in the village which has 3 turnarounds a week also

Home & location

Our house was once a working farm many years ago. We have a separate building with a self contained living accommodation. The village is close to Dedham which is renowed for John Constable's famouse paintings. Manningtree is also very

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Beach
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The two dogs are quite easy and really require feeding twice a day and a decent walk, Fenn the older dog is a little deaf but otherwise healthy. Solo is fit and healthly but she can be grumpy around other dogs if you meet them on a walk so

Meet the pets

  • Fenn

    English Springer Spaniel

    13 years

  • Solo

    English Springer Spaniel

    10 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Melanie

Teresa & Nick were really helpful and updated us with everything we needed to know about their home and their beautiful dogs Fenn & Solo. “Shore Farm” is in

Stayed · 16 Jan - 25 Jan 2020
Helen

Having spent 9 days at Teresa & Nick wonderful property we would highly recommend it, Solo & Fenn were a pleasure to care for and are well behaved we really

Stayed · 30 Nov - 08 Dec 2019

Location map