Looking for someone to house sit and look after our 2 cocker

Market Harborough, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Pollyanna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My husband, Christopher, and I live with our two girls (Zellie and Camilla) and our two dogs just outside Market Harborough in the UK. We are looking for someone to come and look after the dogs and our house while we are away. My husband

Home & location

We live just outside Market Harborough, Leicestershire, next to a working farm, with fields all around us. We are on top of a hill so have the most beautiful views with lots of lovely local walks. Market Harborough is 5 minute drive away

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Our two cocker spaniels are very friendly and very sociable. Bounty will take as much exercise as you give her, Truffle less so now! Truffle is a lovable old lady who sleeps a lot. She loves wandering around the garden and will sometimes

Meet the pets

  • Truffle

    Cocker Spaniel

    14 years

  • Bounty

    Cocker Spaniel

    3 years

Sitter feedback (14)

Barry

Thank you so much Pollyanna and Christopher for the opportunity to stay in your lovely house and take care of your dogs. Your dogs were a treat and were

Stayed · 14 Feb - 23 Feb 2020
Zsuzsa

What a joy to be invited back by Pollyanna and Christopher to look after their beautiful 'homely' home and Truffle and Bounty. It was really heartwarming to

Stayed · 15 Jan - 21 Jan 2020
Natalie

I had a lovely time with Truffle and Bounty, even though the weather was very inclement. Truffle spends most of her time in her bed now that she’s an old

Stayed · 20 Dec - 23 Dec 2019
Zsuzsa

Pollyanna and Christopher made us feel most welcome at their lovely home perched high up with spectacular views of the beautiful surrounding countryside

Stayed · 08 Nov - 09 Nov 2019
Eloise

What a lovely family! Pollyanna put me totally at ease from the first time I spoke to her on the phone and provided us with a lovely cheery welcome on our

Stayed · 09 Aug - 17 Aug 2019

Location map