Dabchick Labradors

Marlborough, United Kingdom
  • 4

Dates

Diana
Home & pet owner

Sitter needed:

19Feb2020-01Mar2020
0-3 applicants

Introduction

I am a single person who enjoys travelling but I am NOT prepared to kennel my 4 gorgeous Labradors. I live in a lovely rural spot on the Marlborough Downs in a very small friendly community. Ideally I would like to have a couple house

Home & location

The house is a 3-bedroomed semi-detached house with a secure garden. It is centrally heated with open log fires too. It is in a rural location and is part of a small farming hamlet where neighbours are all friendly and supportive. A car is

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

My main concern is that my Labradors are kept safe and well whilst I'm away with as little disruption to their routine as possible. They need food and exercise and lots of TLC! Food is very easy - they are fed twice a day and being

Meet the pets

  • Mishka

    Labrador Retriever

    12 years

  • Solo

    Labrador Retriever

    11 years

  • Meg

    Labrador Retriever

    8 years

  • Malaika

    Labrador Retriever

    3 years

Sitter feedback (5)

Adrian

Diana is a very welcoming host who made me feel at home from the off. I thoroughly enjoyed the challenge of taking care of her four lively labradors. Thank

Stayed · 21 Jun - 05 Jul 2019
Ruth

We had such a great stay at Diana's place -the countryside in this part of the UK is just stunning. We enjoyed our daily walks and exploring the local

Stayed · 10 May - 25 May 2019
Alanna

Located in the beautiful rolling Marlborough Downs, perfect walking on lanes through the fields meeting an occasional horse and rider, what could be nicer?

Stayed · 02 Jun - 09 Jun 2018
Lisa

Diana communicated thoroughly both before and during the sit, was flexible/accommodating, and made me feel so very welcome! She prepared me with all

Stayed · 19 Feb - 15 Mar 2018
Roger

What a crazy gang, but what fun to look after , can't wait to get back again next year. Lovely location, lovely owner

Stayed · 18 Sep - 25 Sep 2017

Location map