I need someone or a couple to come and live in my cottage just

Marlborough, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Antonia
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hello there, I am looking for a kind caring person or couple who love and understand cats to come and stay here while I am away. I have two black cats one of which moved in with me when I lived in London and the other has come all the way

Home & location

My cottage is situated on a private estate called Rockley and is four minutes drive from Marlborough, there are lots of ancient sites in the area such as Stonehenge and the Ridgeway is fantastic for walking. It is very quiet here but also

  • House
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The cats really just need company and feeding so should be very easy to look after, they particularly like the jelly in their food and love raw mince, they also have a penchant for grated cheddar and of course Dreamies! I do like to have

Meet the pets

  • Bubble

    6 years

  • Minnie

    4 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Catherine

We absolutely loved taking care of Nonie’s lovely, cosy home and two gorgeous cats! We felt so welcomed by Nonie when we arrived and she was really friendly

Stayed · 29 Jan - 11 Feb 2020
carolyn

Beautiful cottage in beautiful country surrounds with two of the cutest cats! Thankyou so much for making me feel so at home in your lovely cottage. Was

Stayed · 02 Feb - 10 Feb 2019
Beverley

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Nonie's cottage. Gorgeous cottage in a picture-perfect rural English setting. I received a lovely, warm welcome and felt at

Stayed · 17 Oct - 31 Oct 2018
Tanis

Beautiful cottage with two lovely cats to take care of in amazing countryside. Thorough instructions and run through of expectations. An ideal place to

Stayed · 18 Aug - 24 Aug 2018

Location map