Live In and look after my dog

Meopham, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Anne
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

I am an eighty year old, very active lady who loves her holidays. I have a small dog, Skippy. who is the light of my life. He is fourteen years old, again very active, many people think he is a puppy. He loves his own environment and I want

Home & location

My bungalow is two bedrooms (one big, one single) one bathroom, large sitting/dining room, galley kitchen and a conservatory. A nice garden full of unusual plants (I am a flower arranger) really nice neighbours.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

First and foremost to be human company for Skip most of the day especially at night. to look after my home and if necessary, the garden,to cut grass etc.

Meet the pets

  • Skip

    Mix-Breed

    17 years

Sitter feedback (8)

Dawn & Brian

We really enjoyed sitting at Meopham and looking after beautiful Skipper. We miss him so much. Anne was really welcoming and we have become good friends

Stayed · 09 Aug - 17 Aug 2019
Karin

Thank you Anne for giving us the wonderful opportunity to take care of Skip, and your lovely home. Neil & I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Meopham, and would

Stayed · 10 Jun - 24 Jun 2019
Jamila

Little Skipper has a BIG personality! Know what he wants, how he wants, when he wants, he is the boss of the house :) Staying at Anne was a very nice

Stayed · 07 Oct - 18 Oct 2018
Gwen

Anne is an amazing lady and we had great fun together skip is a lovely dog and we fell in love with him. I would highly recommend this house sit.xxx

Stayed · 04 Aug - 15 Aug 2018
Brian

We house-sat for Anne in June 2018. Anne is a charming easy-going person, she immediately made us welcome. She has experience with house-sitters

Stayed · 07 Jun - 22 Jun 2018

Location map