Caring Person to look after Cockapoo Born in August 2016

Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I work from home so Poppy is used to having company. In between her walks, 3 times a day (30 mins each) she is quite happy playing by herself and having her naps. She is a very affectionate dog. She is completely house trained and will

Home & location

We live in Broughton Village (Milton Keynes) so we have a lovely park in the village for Poppy and lots of local walks.

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City

Responsibilities

Feeding and walks 3 times a day and keeping Poppy company. She cannot be left alone for more than 3 hours ideally.

Meet the pets

  • Poppy

    Cockapoo

    4 years

Sitter feedback (8)

marion

Had a lovely couple of weeks in Sarah and Vinci’s beautiful home Poppy is an absolute darling, so easy going There is a park for walks on the doorstep and

Stayed · 21 Aug - 05 Sep 2020
Carrie

Sarah and Vince are terrific hosts. We immediately felt welcome and comfortable in their beautiful home and garden. We enjoyed our first evening together

Stayed · 24 Aug - 07 Sep 2019
gill

Loved this sit!

Stayed · 18 Apr - 27 Apr 2019
Amanda

House sitting for Sarah and Vince was a joy. Poppy is an adorable dog who was a breeze to look after and has the most loving nature. Sarah had made up the

Stayed · 29 Mar - 02 Apr 2019
Jon

Stayed at Sarah and Vince's house for a week or so looking after the adorable Poppy and enjoyed every single minute. Their house is so comfortable and they

Stayed · 27 Sep - 07 Oct 2018

Location map