Mature Couple needed for our 2 cats & dog for 11 days pending

Milton, United Kingdom
  • 1
  • 2

Dates

Amanda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

We are a family with 2 girls, 2 friendly cats, and a very cute cockapoo puppy who will be almost 18 months old by the time we go away. The puppy is very friendly and cuddly and is doing well with his training, each day he matures a bit

Home & location

We live in a small village just north of Cambridge ( Milton) . There is easy access by foot to the local Park & Ride (going into the lovely city of Cambridge, full of its history, colleges and good shopping!). There is a large supermarket

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding the cats twice a day. Feeding the dog 3x day. Letting the dog out every few hours in the day. Taking the dog for a short walk 1-2 x per day. Playing with the dog. Maintaining training the puppy in the way we have started -

Meet the pets

  • Harvey

    Cockapoo

    1 year

  • Coco

    11 years

  • Chino

    11 years

Sitter feedback (4)

Kevin

Amanda , her home and her lovely family Harvey, Cocoa and Chino were a pleasure . The Cambridge area is beautiful and the parks near by great for walking

Stayed · 21 Jul - 11 Aug 2019
Jeanette

We really enjoyed our house sit for Amanda in Milton looking after her two cats Coco and Chino. Amanda made us very welcome and we stayed in a very large

Stayed · 23 Jul - 07 Aug 2018
Pieta

Amanda and her family are lovely as are Chino & Coco (the cats). We had a lovely time staying there in their very comfortable and well located home. Amanda

Stayed · 27 Jul - 08 Aug 2017
Frances

We really enjoyed our time in Milton. Chino and Coco were very easy going cats. Amanda and family were very welcoming and kindly lent us their bikes which

Stayed · 20 Jul - 20 Jul 2016

Location map