Feed and walk dog on the lead and feed the wild. birds

Minehead, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Caroline
Home & pet owner
Currently no sitter needed
Currently no sitter needed

Introduction

We don't like leaving Ellie for too long in the kennels, which we have done in the past .She is nine years old but still quite lively!Quite a fussy dog but lovely. We enjoy going away but worry about Ellie being in kennels too much and the

Home & location

We live in a two bedroom bungalow which has had a loft conversation. The rooms are quite big and spacious and the upstairs bedroom has a toilet and shower. We have a lovely garden with summer house and a gazebo .The property is about five

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Take Ellie out for a walk every day . Feed the wild birds.

Meet the pets

  • Ellie

    Saluki

    9 years

Sitter feedback (11)

cherie

We enjoyed our two weeks looking after Ally she is very well behaved and loves her walks. The area has many lovely places to explore. We shared a lovely

Stayed · 11 Sep - 24 Sep 2019
Nicky

I had a lovely time house-sitting for Caroline and Roger, and caring for Ellie, their dog. Caroline and Roger are a lovely couple, and were very welcoming

Stayed · 11 Aug - 17 Aug 2019
Melissa

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Caroline and Rogers’ wonderfully comfortable home. Ellie is an absolute delight, extremely well behaved and lovely to look

Stayed · 15 Jun - 01 Jul 2019
Gay

Caroline and Roger were very welcoming and kind and made me feel instantly at home. The instructions to look after Ellie and the house were easy to

Stayed · 04 May - 11 May 2019
Wayne

We enjoyed our short stay in Minehead. Caroline and Roger invited us to stay the night before they left and we enjoyed a home cooked meal with them. They

Stayed · 11 Mar - 17 Mar 2019

Location map