Dog and house sitter

Moreton in Marsh, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Sarah
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

I am looking for someone to look after the dogs and house whilst I am away. They are loving and friendly dogs and love their walks - 2 a day. I live in a small cottage in the heart of the Cotswolds surrounded by beautiful countryside.

Home & location

I live in a small cottage with a lovely small private garden in a pretty village in the heart of the Cotswolds, close to Chipping Norton and Moreton in Marsh. Many good local pubs and lovely dog walking area. The village has a pub but no

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

The dogs require 2 walks a day . They are both very nice natured and friendly and love people. They enjoy their walks and can be let off the lead in the fields.

Meet the pets

  • minnie

    Labradoodle

    8 years

  • Lola is 3 years old

    French Bulldog

    4 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Gill and Noel

Sarah was a wonderful host and made us feel very welcome. Minnie and Lola were great fun and really kept us entertained. They are both very affectionate

Stayed · 10 Mar - 07 Apr 2020
Lee

We had an outstanding time at Sarah's home with Minnie and Lola. Sarah was extremely welcoming and generous and made us feel right at home. Minnie and Lola

Stayed · 08 Feb - 16 Feb 2020
sonja

This has been a delightful sit. Sarah gave us a warm welcome, even baked us a delicious Shepherds pie and a scrumptious blueberry pie. She gave us detailed

Stayed · 15 May - 23 May 2019
Clare

What a joy it was to look after this pair; Lola and (no so mini) Minnie, or Thelma and Louise as I now affectionately refer to them - Always looking for a

Stayed · 11 Mar - 04 Apr 2019
Meridy

We loved our time in the Cotswolds with Lola and Minnie to show us the views! Sarah kept in touch before our arrival and was there to greet us and show us

Stayed · 17 Oct - 25 Oct 2018

Location map