Various dates. A mixture of animals

Morpeth, United Kingdom
  • 4
  • 6

Dates

Sue
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Hi, my name is Sue. I'm a retired teacher. I love all things outdoors, walking, skiing, mountaineering, mountain biking, cycling, fell running, gardening etc. I've done a lot of competitive sport over the years and am lucky to be fit and

Home & location

I'm incredibly lucky to have a lovely home with gardens, a small paddock and some woodland. It's a little oasis here as despite being just a couple of miles from Morpeth, a beautiful market town, it feels very rural. The grounds are all

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • Mountains
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Taking good care of the dogs and other animals first and foremost. Keeping an eye on the garden veggies and greenhouse and generally just keeping things ticking over as per normal.

Meet the pets

  • dog

  • dog

  • dog

  • dog

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • small pet

  • poultry

  • farm animal

Sitter feedback (8)

Kirstin

We have just completed our house sit for Sue, looking after her menagerie of four dogs, two alpacas, ducks, hens and guinea pigs. We received a wonderful

Stayed · 09 Aug - 17 Aug 2019
Dawn

What a remarkable sit, highly recommended and we would love to return. Sue is a fantastic host with all the home comforts reflecting Sue’s warmth, love of

Stayed · 24 Jun - 05 Jul 2019
Michael

What a lovely nine days we have spent at Sue’s lovely home. It’s an oasis hidden away in a beautiful part of the country. It’s super safe for the animals and

Stayed · 24 May - 02 Jun 2019
Sue

This housesit was great. When I arrived Sue was helpful and friendly and had all information needed for the stay in a useful folder. This included details of

Stayed · 19 Apr - 23 Apr 2019
Pauline

Hello I was very welcomed at Sues and she was the most friendly lady you would wish to meet The house was spotless and the dogs (Bramble and Oscar)were very

Stayed · 29 Sep - 06 Oct 2018

Location map