2 Big Dogs Require Sitter.

Bristol, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

Charles
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

My wife & I have 2 dogs - Ollie the Weimaraner, Bess the Great Dane and 2 cats Jai (a boy) and Smokey (his sister). Ollie & Bess are well behaved and easygoing. They love their walks in the Leigh Woods and countryside around Bristol. We

Home & location

We live about 2 miles outside of Bristol in the Abbots Leigh area in a recently renovated 4 bedroom house with a medium sized garden. The house is less than 1/2 a mile away from the fabulous Leigh Woods with its numerous biking and walking

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside
  • Use of car included

Responsibilities

Empty, rinse and fill all pets water bowls daily. Feeding the dogs twice a day and cats once per day. Giving Ollie eye drops (easy to do). Adding medicine to Bess' food. Walking both dogs for at least 30 minutes, preferably twice a day

Meet the pets

  • Ollie

    Weimaraner

    11 years

  • Bess

    Great Dane

    12 years

  • Jai

    Mix-Breed

    3 years

  • Smokey

    Mix-Breed

    3 years

Sitter feedback (2)

Pauleen

This was a good housesit , we didn’t get the time to pre visit and we were looking forward to a new experience and the challenge of 2 big dogs, a Great Dane

Stayed · 26 Mar - 03 Apr 2019
Ruth-Izabella

The first day with Mau was like playing hide and seek, and yet she was so playful and fun once she got used to my presence. Bess and Ollie are the most

Stayed · 17 Dec - 24 Dec 2017

Location map