Beautiful Princess & His Lordship desperately seeking new friends

Nelson, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Anna
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

Look into the eyes....not around the eyes....into the eyes....Hello, I'm Leonard, I am a 14 year old Princess who is looking for a new friend to treat me in the manner to which I am accustomed to whilst my mummy & daddy very selfishly

Home & location

I live in a very nice little stone cottage in a lovely little village in Lancashire, it's nice and quiet & we hardly have any cars so very safe & peaceful. The only noise you will hear is the sounds of the birds in the morning. I live not

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Feeding Leonard & Archie breakfast & tea. Letting Leonard out for her ablutions a couple of times a day Changing Leonards litter tray. Archie, like all boys just comes in to eat then then goes off to do what boys do. Generally be company

Meet the pets

  • Leonard

    14 years

  • Archie Esq

    8 years

Sitter feedback (11)

Tom

Had a great time at Anna and Dan's lovely house. Great location to explore Lancashire, and the house is equipped with everything you need. The fireplace in

Stayed · 23 Sep - 27 Sep 2021
Anya

Anna and Dan were lovely, generous hosts who really went out of their way to look after their sitter! Their cats are pretty independent, but the area is just

Stayed · 31 Jul - 15 Aug 2021
Liz

Anna and Dan were very friendly pet owners who made us very welcome in their lovely house . Anna provided us with a comprehensive home manual with everything

Stayed · 07 Aug - 09 Aug 2020
Christine

Good communication was needed throughout this sit as arrangements could only be made at the last minute due to the ongoing rules for the virus. Anna

Stayed · 08 Jul - 15 Jul 2020
Sue

This is a lovely house sit. Anna is very friendly and welcoming and gave us a thorough tour of the house and routines. (We didn’t meet Dan as he had

Stayed · 28 Feb - 02 Mar 2020

Location map