New Malden, London - 6 to 13 August

New Malden, United Kingdom
  • 1

Dates

Liz
Home & pet owner

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Know someone who’d love this sit?

Share this listing

Introduction

We are looking for a house and pet sitter while we are away in August. We live in New Malden, near Kingston upon Thames. We have a dog (Tess), who is a 12 year old staffie, a lovely girl who enjoys a walk every day and a long sleep

Home & location

We have a very comfortable 5 bedroom house. It has all the usual necessities - wifi, TV. We have a very large garden for London, so if the weather is fine it's great to sit outside and enjoy a drink. We are also 10 minutes from New Malden

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • City
  • Countryside

Responsibilities

Responsibilities: Feeding dog, walk for dog (about half an hour daily unless she isn't up for it). Generally we would like someone to live in the house so Tess can stay home and the house is safe while we are away.

Meet the pets

  • Tess

    Staffordshire Bull Terrier

    12 years

Sitter feedback (5)

SELINA

We had a lovely time looking after Tess, she was a sweet dog, always pleased to have a short walk, and very easy to care for. The house was beautiful and

Stayed · 28 May - 31 May 2021
Francesca

We highly recommend this sit. Tess is very sweet and we had a lot of fun walking and playing with her! It was a pleasure to meet Liz and the rest of her

Stayed · 19 Dec 2020 - 10 Jan 2021
Nancy L

My time at Liz and Michael's was an experience that I wouldn't want to happen again but I had the best possible support from both them, the neighbors and the

Stayed · 31 Jul - 14 Aug 2020
Robin C

Liz was a very hospitable hostess. She opened her beautiful place to us and told us to make ourselves at home. We appreciated the large, comfortable space-

Stayed · 20 Jul - 22 Jul 2018
Stephanie

Tess is the sweetest dog and Lola is the sweetest cat. Tess just loves company and tummy rubs and is happiest on her walks to the park. She's really *really*

Stayed · 11 Aug - 22 Aug 2017

Location map