Two gorgeous labradors father and son( 10 and 1)! house sitter

Newick, United Kingdom
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2

Dates

pippa
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

I have two teenage children, a husband who is an electrician, so all gadgets in the house, and I work with horses at a livery yard. We have been here for 10 years having moved from London, and love the seclusion and quietness

Home & location

Keepers Cottage in the bluebell woods backing onto the river Ouse, located in a 200 non working farm, beautiful walks, to pubs and beyond! Close to Brighton and easy train ride up to London. 5 Bedroom house with all mod cons, veggie patch

  • House
  • High-speed WiFi
  • Beach
  • City
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

No mucking out as horses live out, so just need to look at them to make sure they have 4 working legs!! two outdoor cats (Melty and Renaldo, not feral, love cuddles),so just feed outside daily dry biscuits. Father and son, working black

Meet the pets

  • nelson

    Labrador Retriever

    10 years

  • Stormzy

    Labrador Retriever

    1 year

  • cat

  • cat

  • horse

  • horse

  • poultry

Sitter feedback (2)

Annemarie

We had a wonderful week with the absolutely adorable Nelson and Stormzy. We had so much fun with them, we cuddled all day, walked for hours, played and had

Stayed · 07 Aug - 14 Aug 2019
Jessica

I loved staying at Pippa's farmhouse for a week over the summer. I was able to enjoy the quiet solitude of the countryside while having the company of her

Stayed · 15 Jul - 22 Jul 2019

Location map