House sitter to look after and walk 2 dogs. I would like the

Newmarket, United Kingdom
  • 2

Dates

Linda
Home & pet owner

Share this house sit:

Introduction

Going on holiday. Usually they go to kennels but as Tia gets older I would rather she stayed in her own home

Home & location

Normal 2 bed end terrace home in Red Lodge. Dogs can be walked around the village or taken to nearby forest and Newmarket walks. Close to Thetford forest and an hour away from coast. Easy reach of Norwich, Ipswich and Buty St Edmunds.

  • House
  • Disabled access
  • Basic WiFi
  • Family friendly
  • Countryside
  • Sitters need a car

Responsibilities

Just to look after dogs with a nice long walk every day

Meet the pets

  • Finn

    under 1

  • Olive

    Lakeland Terrier

    6 years

Sitter feedback (7)

Amanda

We had a great sit with Tia and Olive, they are very entertaining, enjoyed their Walks and love to have snuggle up anytime you want to, Tia is a lovely older

Stayed · 08 Oct - 16 Oct 2019
Jayne

Linda and her partner's home is very clean, well organised, stylish and everything works well. We were very comfortable and really enjoyed the local chip

Stayed · 12 Jul - 24 Jul 2019
Yvonne

Fantastic hosts. Great house and interesting area with some lovely walks. Loved the 2 dogs, really cute .

Stayed · 24 Apr - 02 May 2019
Beverley

We had a wonderful time with Tia & Olive. They are so well behaved, love lots of cuddles and pats plus they both have such fun personalities, it was a real

Stayed · 15 Jan - 23 Jan 2019
Emily

Really sweet dogs! Linda and Steve also made my first time sitting go smoothly, would definitely recommend.

Stayed · 08 Jul - 15 Jul 2018

Location map